now that s what i call love compilation adds a little country -


Now That S What I Call Love Compilation Adds A Little Country

  • Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, and Lonestar are set to round out the Country end of a majority pop and rock edition of the newsest release of the Now Thats What I call music compilations. This time around its a much more tender collection, Now Thats What I Call Love is set to hit stores January 26th (according to just in time for Valentines Day. Though Taylor has had a rather rough go of the celebrity love biz you have to admit she has a real knack for writing romantic ballads. Her song Love Story is featured on the 20 song set along with Keith Urbans Kiss the Girl , and Lonestars Amazed. There are of course some tracks we could do without such as the Hinder song Lips of an Angel which brings me back to the Jack Ingram version and the many in studio phone calls it prompted. How a song about chatting on the phone with your ex about how much you would like to cheat on your current love lorn victim can be considered a love song is beyond me. Regardless of my loving opinion this album is after all about tenderness so I will recommend it for those who enjoy being a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll. With great tracks from Norah Jones, Alicia Keys, and of course the dainty waif  Taylor Swift stitching their love woven tapestries its a  fun album to celebrate the holiday with a little variety.





  • radios online en vivo
  • el blog de deby restaurantes
  • call of duty 4 modern warfare espanol
  • va 320 va trip hop amp jazz vol
  • ferrari 599 gtb fiorano by novitec rosso
  • 2009 noviembre cajon desastre
  • socialismo de mercado capitalismo y comunismo
  • real music people
  • la discografia completa de the beatles en un pendrive usb de
  • musica creatividad e inspiracion musicoterapia musica
  • rolls tempura y panko
  • with the sea of memories bush drown what s left of
  • andreu nin 1937 los organos de poder y la revolucion espanola
  • anonymizer universal

  • Demi-(not a fan of La la land )off her first album- Believe In Me,Party (is pretty good),Two Worlds Collide2nd cd- Got Dynamite(awesome but her 2nd cd is dkaerr than the first),Remember December,Every time You Lie and U Got Nothin\' on MeI also really like her songs Open and Back Around(open is unreleased)Taylor-2nd cd Forever and Always,The Way I Loved You,Breathe,You\'re Not Sorry and The Best Day (oh Change was on the USA Olympic Soundtrack)1st Cd-Cold as You,Mary\'s Song,Invisible,A PLace In This World along with The OutsideI also like Come In With The Rain(it will be finally released on her Platinum cd) and I\'d Lie along with Sparks FlyHer Cover of Our Last Night is really good

  • KSmkqz , [url=]ajtkyylgengv[/url], [link=]momuowbzhhhe[/link],

  • GRyT93 , [url=]roqikkeqgodw[/url], [link=]oyeojcswmlmu[/link],



    Envianos tus comentarios!


    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  

    now that s what i call love compilation adds a little country