new music chris brown f a m e stadium red news blog -


New Music Chris Brown F A M E Stadium Red News Blog

  • Today Chris Browns forthcoming album F.A.M.E was released. The song She Aint You was recorded at Stadium Red in Studio A. Assisting on the session was Assistant Engineer Phil Consorti. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Chris on the project and looking forward to being a part of many more projects of his in the future.

  • Following a string of consecutive RB/Pop hit songs, three Grammy nominations and a well-received performance on Saturday Night Live, the stage is set for the release of Chris Brown s new album, F.A.M.E. The multi-platinum-selling singer/actor s Jive Records release is confirmed to be released on March 22. -Brown, a triple-threat as a singer/dancer/actor, has co-written on the majority of F.A.M.E, and has collaborated with a wide range of his peers including: Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris and more. On this album some of the songs are more grown-up, says Chris in describing the album. There are songs from all genres: from street records to others that are real soul, 808 heavy that you ll hear in the club, and then others are strictly for the heart; songs that your mom and grandma can listen to and love. Collectively, F.A.M.E. is me giving fans every aspect of who I am as far as my art, my culture, and my concepts.





  • descargar cdburnerxp pro 3 0 116 gratis en espanol bajar juego
  • consulta tema decodificador con linux
  • mariellen cute never saw the terror coming
  • brain challenge espa ol x
  • wu lyf moby dick
  • recetas postres fuego ice masa
  • minutouno com
  • ara se suma a la primavera
  • marcas de autos mas vendidas en 2011
  • nuevo ford fiesta st 2012 deportivo
  • el presidente de ssangyong motor co visita espana
  • phentermine online pharmacy
  • need for speed world
  • the last stand of the 300 spartans

    No hay comentarios para este post


    Envianos tus comentarios!


    < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24  

    new music chris brown f a m e stadium red news blog